Mineshaft Is Also Available At These Independent Bookshops!


Home      Mineshaft Store      Views & Reviews     Subscribe to Mineshaft     Links     History      Libraries
R. Crumb & Mineshaft     Index of Back Issues     Contact Us

Mineshaft is now available for distribution through Tony Shenton and John Porcellino's Spit and a Half.   You can also contact the Editors & Publishers directly via Everett Rand at erandmineshaft@gmail.com with any questions or if you are a bookshop who would like to buy wholesale copies directly through us.   Thanks for carrying Mineshaft!

********************************************************************************************

California:

City Lights, 261 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, California 94133.  www.citylights.com

Dr. Comics & Mr. Games, 4014 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, California 94611.


New York City, Brooklyn, & New York:

Desert Island Comics, 540 Metropolitan Ave., Brooklyn, New York 11211   www.desertislandbrooklyn.com

Forbidden Planet, 840 Broadway, New York, New York 10003.   www.fpnyc.com

JHU Comic Books, 481 3rd Avenue, New York, New York 10016.   www.jhucomicbooks.com

Escape Pod Comics, 302 Main Street, Huntington, New York 11743.   www.escapepodcomics.com


Portland, Oregon:

Floating World Comics, 400 NW Couch St., Portland, Oregon 97209.  www.floatingworldcomics.com


Chicago area (Illinois):

Quimby's Bookstore, 1854 W. North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60672.  www.quimbys.com


Denver, Colorado:

Kilgore Used Books & Comics, 624 E. 13th Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80203.   www.kilgorebooks.com


Dearborn, Michigan:

Green Brain Comics, 13210 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, Michigan 48126.   www.greenbrain.biz


Durham, North Carolina:

The Regulator Bookshop, 720 Ninth Street, Durham, North Carolina 27705.   www.regulatorbookshop.com


Baltimore, Maryland:

Atomic Books, 3620 Falls Rd., Baltimore, Maryland 21211.   www.atomicbooks.com


Washington, D.C.:

Fantom Comics, 2010 P St. NW, 2nd Floor, Washington, D.C.   www.stores.comichub.com/fantom_comics


Canada:

The Beguiling, 319 College Street, Toronto, Ontario M5T 1S2, Canada.   www.beguilingbooksandart.com

Strange Adventures, 5262 Sackville Street, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1K8 Canada.   www.strangeadventures.com


France:

Galerie Vidourle Prix, 4 rue des Bourgades, Sauve, 30610 France.   www.galerievidourleprix.com


Germany:

All the Problems in this World, Blucherstr. 14   10961 Berlin, Germany.   www.citycomics.eu


Mail Order/Online Shops:

Spit And A Half: Zine & Comix Distribution Service in U.S.A..   spitandahalf.com

Water Row Books, 699 Hemenway St., Marlborough MA 01752.

Wow Cool.   www.wowcool.com

Domino Books Mail Order & Distribution in Brooklyn, N.Y. .   dominobooks.org

Just Indie Comics, Mail Order in Italy & Europe.   justindiecomics.bigcartel.com/products


Top of Page